Back to All Events

Wimbledon College of Art Degree Show


You are cordially invited to attend the UAL Wimbledon Summer Show 2015 on Thursday, June 18 at 6:00pm

Catch the 'up and coming' artists of tomorrow at the Wimbledon College of Arts Degree Show featuring work by graduating students from the BA and MFA Fine Art.
Private View: Thursday 18 June, 6pm - 9pm
(All welcome)
Then open to the public:
Friday 19th June - 11am - 5pm
Saturday 20th June - 11am - 5pm
Sunday 21st June - CLOSED
Monday 22nd June - 10am - 8pm
Tuesday 23rd June - 10am - 8pm
Wednesday 24th June - 10am - 8pm
Thursday 25th June - 10am - 8pm
Friday 26th June - 10am - 8pm
Saturday 27th June - 11am - 5pm

Later Event: August 1
Holly Rees at the Rope Store Gallery